Univ. Prof. Dr. Heinz Ludwig
Specialist in Medical Oncology, Hematology and Internal Medicine

             Start               Zur Person               Betreuung               Kontakt            Patienten-Info            Linksstart.htmlCV.htmlkontakt.htmlinfo.htmlshapeimage_1_link_0shapeimage_1_link_1shapeimage_1_link_2shapeimage_1_link_3
             start               person               med. support               contact            patient info            linksstart_e.htmlCV_e.htmlcontact.htmlinfo_e.htmllinks_e.htmlshapeimage_2_link_0shapeimage_2_link_1shapeimage_2_link_2shapeimage_2_link_3shapeimage_2_link_4
 

Ordination: Prof. Heinz Ludwig    ::    A-1090 Vienna, Beethovengasse 1/1/15    ::    e-mail: heinz.ludwig@aon.at    ::    Appointments: +43-1-4056737

Treatment Philosophy


The interactions between the patient and physician are among the most sensitive in our lives, since they concern the most private area of ​​our existence.

  1. Bullet   A trusting, honest and open discussion between patients and caregivers is the most important basis for dealing optimally with the disease situation.

  2. Bullet   My task is to leave no stone unturned to get the clearest possible picture of the patient’s situation. This is an important prerequisite for the selection of the most appropriate treatment to ensure an optimal disease course.

  3. Bullet   The patient is the central focus, with his/her conceptions and needs as the basis for the appropriate treatment steps with the aim of reestablishing and optimizing emotional and physical well-being.

Univ. Prof. Dr. Heinz Ludwig
Medizinische Onkologie, Hämatologie und Innere Medizin

             Start               Zur Person               Betreuung               Kontakt            Patienten-Info            Linksstart.htmlCV.htmlkontakt.htmlinfo.htmllinks.htmlshapeimage_1_link_0shapeimage_1_link_1shapeimage_1_link_2shapeimage_1_link_3shapeimage_1_link_4
 

Ordination: Prof. Heinz Ludwig    ::    A-1090 Wien, Beethovengasse 1/1/15    ::    e-mail: heinz.ludwig@aon.at    ::    Terminvereinbarung: +43-1-4056737

Behandlungsphilosophie


Die Interaktionen zwischen Patient und Arzt  zählen zu den sensibelsten in unserem Leben, da sie den privatesten Bereich unserer Existenz betreffen.


  1. Bullet   Eine vertrauensvolle, aufrichtige, offene Gesprächsbasis zwischen Betroffenen und Betreuer ist die wichtigste Grundlage für eine optimale Bewältigung der Krankheitssituation.

  2. Bullet   Meine Aufgabe sehe ich darin alles auszuloten um ein möglichst klares Bild von der Situation des Patienten zu erhalten. Dies ist eine wichtige Voraussetzung für die Wahl der bestgeeigneten Behandlung, die einen optimalen Verlauf der Erkrankung gewährleisten soll.

  3. Bullet   Im Zentrum steht der Patient mit seinen Vorstellungen und Bedürfnissen als Basis für die zu treffenden Behandlungsschritte mit dem Ziel das emotionale und körperliche Wohlbefinden wieder herzustellen und zu optimieren.